What do *you* want?

Reno, FallHello my lovely subscribers, readers, and anyone new to my site! Today’s post is designed to garner feedback from you about what you want to see/read/hear on my blog. I’m going to make a list of all of your suggestions and try to tackle them one by one.

  • I’ve had some of you request healthier versions of favorite foods. If this is you – tell me what recipes you want me to make over.
  • Some of you have requested smoothie recipes. What kind of smoothies do you want? Meal replacement? Fresh juices? Morning smoothies? Fruit smoothies? Let me know!
  • What kind of DIY projects do you want to see? Beauty products? Household supplies? Others?
  • Do you want me to do videos? Cooking videos? Sample box videos?

I am open to all suggestions. I want this blog to be tailored to you and what you like to read.

Until next time, I send you peace, love, and good energy.

~Sharon

Leave a Reply

