Eco Emi December 2012 – Unboxing

Here’s a long-ish video I shot yesterday showing you the samples in my Eco Emi box. Eco Emi is a monthly subscription service that sends you samples of food, make-up, lotion and other goodies. It’s a service that highlights the many earth-friendly products that are available out there that you may never have heard of … or some that you already love. In any event … I love getting a monthly package full of healthy goodies. So check out my dorky video linked below … I’m no youtube sensation … this is purely for those that are interested in discovering new products.

Until next time, I send you peace, love, and good energy!

~Sharon

2 responses to “Eco Emi December 2012 – Unboxing

Leave a Reply

