New Years Eve 2012

As I contemplate the past 12 months of my life … I realize it was just another year, full of laughter, tears, happiness, and stress. Much like other years, 2012 was another year to learn and grow – and Hey! I started this blog … and people actually read it!

So I just poured a glass of red wine, and took a deep breath as I embark on two missions for this evening … to bake my first loaf of gluten-free bread, and to make me and my Sweetie and nice elegant/gourmet dinner. The first, I will post pictures and a recipe if it turns out good … if not, I will still post pictures and we can laugh about my terrible baking skills. The latter, I will give you the names so that you may drool with anticipation: Creamy Baked Fennel & a Mushroom Goat Cheese Tart topped with Pine Nuts.

Have a happy and safe New Years Eve everyone. Be safe. Have fun. See you in 2013!!!

Until next time, I send you peace, love, and good energy!

~Sharon

2 responses to “New Years Eve 2012

  1. Pingback: Who needs a good laugh? (with Gluten-free Bread recipe) | Sharon Vincello

  2. Pingback: Creamy Baked Fennel | Sharon Vincello

Leave a Reply

