Coralganics

I was just scrolling through my Facebook feed and came upon this wonderful video of a little girl named Coral who has some important questions for Dr. Oz. Since I haven’t watched TV in over 3 years, I don’t know who Dr. Oz is, but I love this little girl’s message. More children should be as educated about our food supply as she is. Check it out!

Until next time, I send you peace, love and good energy!

~Sharon

One response to “Coralganics

  1. What an articulate girl! I really liked that video – thanks for sharing. I wonder if Dr. Oz will respond. I’d be interested to see what he says if he actually does.

Leave a Reply

