DIY All-Natural 5 Minute Body Wash!!!

The Crunchy Journal

When I began my mission to eliminate chemicals and toxins from my household that also included the products I used on my body. It’s scary to think about all the things we put on our skin (our largest organ) which we have been lulled into complacency to believe are safe. Instead of putting {insert long list of unnatural synthetic carcinogenic ingredients here}, I decided to do a lil digging to see what other’s are doing. My friend Sarah B. had recently posted on facebook a picture of homemade body products. I asked her if she would share her recipes with me, and she was kind enough to do so.

At first, it was hard to get used to the natural body wash – it was not gel-like like the products you would buy at the store. BUT!!! I instantly felt better about what I was using. It left me feeling…

View original post 330 more words

Leave a Reply

